Center Events

Start Datesort descending Title Location
Friday, May 3, 2019 Governing in the 21st Century: Ethics & Accountability in the Boardroom

Manchester

Tuesday, May 7, 2019 QuickBooks® Made Easy: Essentials (Part 1)

Concord

Tuesday, May 7, 2019 QuickBooks® Made Easy: Advanced - Beyond the Essentials (Part 2)

Concord

Wednesday, May 8, 2019 NH Gives Live Webinar: The Power of Peer-to-Peer Fundraising

Webinar

Monday, May 13, 2019 NH Nonprofit Conference & Expo

Concord

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 Lunch & Learn - Tech-Box Series: Cloud Computing and Computing Infrastructure

Concord

Friday, May 17, 2019 Stewarding Resources for the Long Run

Manchester

Friday, May 31, 2019 Strategic Practices of High-Impact Boards

Manchester

Wednesday, June 5, 2019 Planned Giving Demystified

Plymouth

Friday, June 7, 2019 Governance in Action

Manchester

Tuesday, July 30, 2019 NH Grants Institute

Concord

Signup for the Nonprofit Notes newsletter

Stay up to date on nonprofit news, funding deadlines, job opportunities, and more with the Nonprofit Notes newsletter.

SubscribeArchive

Go to top