Center Events

Start Date Title Location
Monday, September 23, 2019 Understanding Nonprofit Financials

Concord

Wednesday, September 25, 2019 Tech-Box Series: Best Practices for Facebook Ad Campaigns

Concord

Friday, September 27, 2019 Roundtable for New Nonprofit Leaders

Manchester

Wednesday, October 9, 2019 Preventing and Responding to Complaints of Harassment in the Workplace

Concord

Friday, October 18, 2019 Series Session 1: Financial Leadership

Webinar

Thursday, October 31, 2019 Strategic Storytelling for Good

Plymouth

Friday, November 1, 2019 Strategic Storytelling for Good

Manchester

Wednesday, November 6, 2019 Development 101

Dover

Wednesday, November 13, 2019 Communicating in Critical and Crisis Situations

Manchester

Friday, November 15, 2019 Series Session 2: Understanding and Assessing Financial Health

Webinar

Friday, December 13, 2019 Series Session 3: Determining True Program Cost & Profitability

Webinar

Friday, January 17, 2020 Series Session 4: Revenue Strategy

Webinar

Friday, February 21, 2020 Series Session 5: The Art and Science of Budgeting

Webinar

Friday, March 20, 2020 Series Session 6: Telling Your Financial Story: Dashboard Driving

Webinar

Tuesday, April 7, 2020 Nonprofit Impact Celebration

Bedford

Thursday, April 16, 2020 Series Session 7: The Sustainability Mindset

Concord

Monday, May 11, 2020 NH Nonprofit Conference & Expo

Concord

Signup for the Nonprofit Notes newsletter

Stay up to date on nonprofit news, funding deadlines, job opportunities, and more with the Nonprofit Notes newsletter.

SubscribeArchive

Go to top