Center Board List

Meet our Board Members

Jeanine Tousignant

Board President
Jeanine & Company

Sara Kobylenski

Board Vice President

Joseph DiBrigida

Board Secretary
Sheehan Phinney

Jim Miller

Board Treasurer
Plymouth State University

Robin Abbott

Board Member
NH Society of Certified Public Accountants

Borja Alvarez de Toledo

Board Member

Kathy Beebe

Board Member
HAVEN Violence Prevention and Support Services

Kathy Bogle Shields

Board Member

Lyn Gelinas

Board Member
Citizens Bank

Russ Grazier

Board Member
Portsmouth Music and Arts Center

Terry Knowles

Board Member

Claudia Shilo

Board Member
Ballentine Partners, LLC

Terrence Williams

Board Member
The Keene Sentinel

Signup for the Nonprofit Notes newsletter

Stay up to date on nonprofit news, funding deadlines, job opportunities, and more with the Nonprofit Notes newsletter.


Go to top