Supporters

Supporters

The Center is able to offer affordable programs through the support of grants and sponsorships from foundations and businesses who embrace the importance of capacity building education in making a stronger NH nonprofit sector. We would like to recognize the following organizations for their support.

Bank of New Hampshire - http://www.BankNH.com
Bar Harbor Bank & Trust - https://www.bhbt.com
Bellwether Community Credit Union - http://www.bccu.org
C&S Wholesale Grocers, Inc. - http://www.cswg.com/
Citizens Bank - http://www.citizensbank.com
Clarkson Davis - https://clarksondavis.com
Devine Millimet & Branch, PA - http://www.devinemillimet.com
E & S Insurance Services, LLC - http://www.esinsurance.com
Endowment For Health - http://www.endowmentforhealth.org
Harvard Pilgrim Health Care of New England - http://www.harvardpilgrim.org
Hession & Pare, P.C. CPA - http://www.hession-pare.com
McLane Middleton - http://www.mclane.com/
Meredith Village Savings Bank - http://www.mvsb.com
Merrimack County Savings Bank - http://www.mcsbnh.com/
Nathan Wechsler & Company - http://www.nathanwechsler.com
New England Wealth Advisors - http://www.newealthadvisors.com
New Hampshire Union Leader - http://www.unionleader.com
NH Charitable Foundation - http://www.nhcf.org
NH Print & Mail Services - http://www.nhprintmail.com
Northeast Delta Dental - http://www.nedelta.com
Optima Bank & Trust - http://www.optimabank.com
ROCK 101 - WGIR - http://rock101fm.iheart.com/
Saint Anselm College - http://www.anselm.edu/
Sheehan Phinney - http://www.sheehan.com
Southwest Airlines - https://www.southwest.com/
St. Mary's Bank - http://www.stmarysbank.com

Signup for the Nonprofit Notes newsletter

Stay up to date on nonprofit news, funding deadlines, job opportunities, and more with the Nonprofit Notes newsletter.

SubscribeArchive

Go to top