Supporters

Supporters

The Center is able to offer affordable programs through the support of grants and sponsorships from foundations and businesses who embrace the importance of capacity building education in making a stronger NH nonprofit sector. We would like to recognize the following organizations for their support.

Bank of New Hampshire - http://www.BankNH.com
Bellwether Community Credit Union - http://www.bccu.org
Citizens Bank - http://www.citizensbank.com
Devine Millimet & Branch, PA - http://www.devinemillimet.com
E & S Insurance Services, LLC - http://www.esinsurance.com
Endowment For Health - http://www.endowmentforhealth.org
Harvard Pilgrim Health Care of New England - http://www.harvardpilgrim.org
Hession & Pare, P.C. CPA - http://www.hession-pare.com
Mascoma Savings Bank - http://www.mascomabank.com
McLane Middleton - http://www.mclane.com/
Meredith Village Savings Bank - http://www.mvsb.com
Nathan Wechsler & Company - http://www.nathanwechsler.com
New England Wealth Advisors - http://www.newealthadvisors.com
NH Business Review - http://www.nhbr.com
NH Charitable Foundation - http://www.nhcf.org
NH Public Radio - http://www.nhpr.org
Northeast Delta Dental - http://www.nedelta.com
Optima Bank & Trust - http://www.optimabank.com
Saint Anselm College - http://www.anselm.edu/
Samuel P. Hunt Foundation - https://www.guidestar.org/profile/02-6004471
Southwest Airlines - https://www.southwest.com/
St. Mary's Bank - http://www.stmarysbank.com
Sulloway & Hollis - http://www.sulloway.com
The Couch Family Foundation - http://www.couchfoundation.org
The Fuller Foundation - http://www.fullerfoundation.org

Signup for the Nonprofit Notes newsletter

Stay up to date on nonprofit news, funding deadlines, job opportunities, and more with the Nonprofit Notes newsletter.

SubscribeArchive

Go to top