Members Corporate

Corporate Members

The Center would like to recognize the following companies for their support of the NH nonprofit sector through their membership. It is through all sectors working together that we can affect the most change in our state.

Corporate Capacity Building Circle

Bangor Savings Bank - http://www.bangor.com

Corporate Investors Circle

Bank of New Hampshire - http://www.BankNH.com

Corporate Executive Circle

Baker Newman & Noyes - http://www.bnncpa.com
Jeanine & Company - http://www.jeanineandcompany.com
Little Green Light - https://www.littlegreenlight.com/
PiF Technologies - http://www.piftechnologies.com/
TIAA Endowment & Philanthropic Services - https://www.tiaa.org

Corporate Collaborator

Brightspot Consultants - https://www.brightspotconsultants.com
Cornerstone Association Management - http://www.associationmanagement-company.com/
Crane & Bell, PLLC - http://www.craneandbellcpas.com
FG Briggs, Jr. CPA Professional Assoc. - http://www.fgbriggsjrcpa.com
Full Circle Consulting - http://www.fullcirclenh.com
Harbor Compliance - http://www.harborcompliance.com
Harrington Analytics and Consulting, LLC - http://www.harringtonsolutions.net
Heartwood Media - http://www.heartwoodmedia.com
Hypertherm - http://hypertherm.com/
Insource Services, Inc. - http://www.insourceservices.com
Kids First Consulting, LLC - http://www.kidsfirstconsulting.com
Kieschnick Consulting Services - http://www.kieschnickconsulting.com
Mason + Rich P.A. - http://www.masonrich.com
Mather Associates - http://www.matherassociates.com
Melanson Heath - http://melansonheath.com/
New Hampshire Health and Education Facilities Authority - http://www.nhhefa.com
Nobis Group - https://nobis-group.com
Penchansky & Co., PLLC - http://www.penchansky.com
Philanthropy Resource Group - http://philanthropyresource.org/
Synchrony Advisors, LLC - http://www.synchronyadvisors.com
The Mountain Club on Loon - http://www.mtnclub.com
The Thalia Group LLC - http://www.thethaliagroupllc.com

Corporate Special

E & S Insurance Services, LLC - http://www.esinsurance.com
New England Wealth Advisors - http://www.newealthadvisors.com
New London Copy Specialists - http://www.nlcscolor.com

Signup for the Nonprofit Notes newsletter

Stay up to date on nonprofit news, funding deadlines, job opportunities, and more with the Nonprofit Notes newsletter.

SubscribeArchive

Go to top