Members Corporate

Corporate Members

The Center would like to recognize the following companies for their support of the NH nonprofit sector through their membership. It is through all sectors working together that we can affect the most change in our state.

Corporate Capacity Building Circle

Bangor Savings Bank - http://www.bangor.com

Corporate Executive Circle

Baker Newman & Noyes - http://www.bnncpa.com
Bank of New Hampshire - http://www.BankNH.com
HR ROI Consulting, LLC - https://hr-roi.com
Interim Executive Solutions, LLC - http://www.interim-exec.org
Jeanine & Company - http://www.jeanineandcompany.com

Corporate Collaborator

Alan Cantor Consulting, LLC - http://www.alancantorconsulting.com
BrightNGOsolutions - http://www.brightngosolutions.com
Brightspot Consultants - https://www.brightspotconsultants.com
Clarkson Davis - https://clarksondavis.com
Cohos Advisors - http://www.cohosadvisors.com
FG Briggs, Jr. CPA Professional Assoc. - http://www.fgbriggsjrcpa.com
Full Circle Consulting - http://www.fullcirclenh.com
Kieschnick Consulting Services - http://www.kieschnickconsulting.com
Leone, McDonnell & Roberts, PA - http://www.lmrpa.com
Little Green Light - https://www.littlegreenlight.com/
Mason + Rich P.A. - http://www.masonrich.com
Mather Associates - http://www.matherassociates.com
New Business Directions, LLC - https://www.newbusinessdirections.com
Pear Associates LLC - http://www.pearassociates.com
Penchansky & Co., PLLC - http://www.penchansky.com
Secured Network Services - http://www.sns.com
Sheehan Phinney - http://www.sheehan.com
Strong Resource Group - http://strongresourcegroup.com
This End Up Furniture Company - http://thisendup.com
Trivantus - http://trivantus.com

Corporate Special

Signup for the Nonprofit Notes newsletter

Stay up to date on nonprofit news, funding deadlines, job opportunities, and more with the Nonprofit Notes newsletter.

SubscribeArchive

Go to top