Members Corporate

Corporate Members

The Center would like to recognize the following companies for their support of the NH nonprofit sector through their membership. It is through all sectors working together that we can affect the most change in our state.

Corporate Capacity Building Circle

Bangor Savings Bank - http://www.bangor.com

Corporate Investors Circle

Baker Newman & Noyes - http://www.bnncpa.com
Little Green Light - https://www.littlegreenlight.com
Mailways, Inc. - http://www.mailways.com
Mutual of America - http://www.mutualofamerica.com
Systems Engineering - https://www.systemsengineering.com/

Corporate Executive Circle

Cambridge Trust Company - http://www.cambridgetrust.com
Devine Millimet & Branch, PA - http://www.devinemillimet.com
Helms & Company - https://www.helmsco.com
Insource Services, Inc. - http://www.insourceservices.com
Interim Executive Solutions, LLC - http://www.interim-exec.org
Jeanine & Company - http://www.jeanineandcompany.com
Mainstay Technologies - http://www.mstech.com
WIPFLI CPAs and Consultants - https://www.wipfli.com/newhampshire

Corporate Collaborator

Alan Cantor Consulting, LLC - http://www.alancantorconsulting.com
Anania Bailey - https://ananiabailey.com/
Beth Saunders Associates - http://www.bethsaundersassociates.com
Brightspot Consultants - https://www.brightspotconsultants.com
CCS Fundraising - http://ccsfundraising.com
Cohos Advisors - http://www.cohosadvisors.com
Crooker Consulting - http://www.crookerconsulting.com
FG Briggs, Jr. CPA Professional Assoc. - http://www.fgbriggsjrcpa.com
Franklin Savings Bank - http://www.fsbnh.com
Grow Meaningful LLC - https://www.growmeaningful.com/
HR ROI Consulting, LLC - https://hr-roi.com
Johnson O'Connor Technology Solutions - https://www.jots.tech
Kieschnick Consulting Services - http://www.kieschnickconsulting.com
Kittleman & Associates - https://www.kittlemansearch.com/
Leone, McDonnell & Roberts, PA - http://www.lmrpa.com
Mather Associates - http://www.matherassociates.com
Momentum Communications - https://www.momentumvt.com/
New Business Directions, LLC - https://www.newbusinessdirections.com
Pear Associates, LLC - http://www.pearassociates.com
Sanborn Diversity Training Solutions, LLC - https://www.sanbornsolutionsllc.com/
Skody Scot & Company - https://www.skodyscot.com
Strong Resource Group - http://strongresourcegroup.com
Webster Five Cents Savings Bank - https://www.web5.com

Signup for the Nonprofit Notes newsletter

Stay up to date on nonprofit news, funding deadlines, job opportunities, and more with the Nonprofit Notes newsletter.

SubscribeArchive

Go to top