Members Corporate

Corporate Members

The Center would like to recognize the following companies for their support of the NH nonprofit sector through their membership. It is through all sectors working together that we can affect the most change in our state.

Corporate Capacity Building Circle

Bangor Savings Bank - http://www.bangor.com
Borislow Insurance - https://borislow.com

Corporate Investors Circle

Baker Newman & Noyes - http://www.bnncpa.com
Bank of New Hampshire - http://www.BankNH.com

Corporate Executive Circle

Craftsman Technology Group - http://www.501partners.com
Heartwood Media - http://www.heartwoodmedia.com
Jeanine & Company - http://www.jeanineandcompany.com
Lexian Management Associates - http://www.lexian.com
Little Green Light - https://www.littlegreenlight.com/
Melanson Heath - http://melansonheath.com/
Sheehan Phinney - http://www.sheehan.com
TIAA Endowment & Philanthropic Services - https://www.tiaa.org

Corporate Collaborator

Alan Cantor Consulting, LLC - http://www.alancantorconsulting.com
BANKW Staffing - http://bankwstaffing.com
Brightspot Consultants - https://www.brightspotconsultants.com
Cornerstone Association Management - http://www.associationmanagement-company.com/
Crane & Bell, PLLC - http://www.craneandbellcpas.com
FG Briggs, Jr. CPA Professional Assoc. - http://www.fgbriggsjrcpa.com
Harbor Compliance - http://www.harborcompliance.com
Harrington Analytics and Consulting, LLC - http://www.harringtonsolutions.net
Hypertherm - http://hypertherm.com/
Insource Services, Inc. - http://www.insourceservices.com
Interim Executive Solutions, LLC - http://www.interim-exec.org
Kieschnick Consulting Services - http://www.kieschnickconsulting.com
LeBel Marketing - http://lebelmarketing.com/
Leone, McDonnell & Roberts, PA - http://www.lmrpa.com
Mason + Rich P.A. - http://www.masonrich.com
Mather Associates - http://www.matherassociates.com
New Hampshire Health and Education Facilities Authority - http://www.nhhefa.com
Penchansky & Co., PLLC - http://www.penchansky.com
Strong Resource Group - http://strongresourcegroup.com
Synchrony Advisors, LLC - http://www.synchronyadvisors.com
The Mountain Club on Loon - http://www.mtnclub.com
The Thalia Group LLC - http://www.thethaliagroupllc.com
This End Up Furniture Company - http://thisendup.com
Voya Financial - https://www.voya.com

Corporate Special

E & S Insurance Services, LLC - http://www.esinsurance.com
New London Copy Specialists - http://www.nlcscolor.com

Signup for the Nonprofit Notes newsletter

Stay up to date on nonprofit news, funding deadlines, job opportunities, and more with the Nonprofit Notes newsletter.

SubscribeArchive

Go to top