Members Corporate

Corporate Members

The Center would like to recognize the following companies for their support of the NH nonprofit sector through their membership. It is through all sectors working together that we can affect the most change in our state.

Corporate Investors Circle

J. Edgar Group, PLLC - http://www.jedgarcfo.com
Sulloway & Hollis - http://www.sulloway.com

Corporate Executive Circle

Devine Millimet & Branch, PA - http://www.devinemillimet.com
Nathan Wechsler & Company - http://www.nathanwechsler.com
Shaheen & Gordon, PA - http://www.shaheengordon.com
Southwest Airlines - https://www.southwest.com/

Corporate Collaborator

Alan Cantor Consulting, LLC - http://www.alancantorconsulting.com
Crane & Bell, PLLC - http://www.craneandbellcpas.com
FG Briggs, Jr. CPA Professional Assoc. - http://www.fgbriggsjrcpa.com
Full Circle Consulting - http://www.fullcirclenh.com
Harrington Analytics and Consulting, LLC - http://www.harringtonsolutions.net
Howe, Riley & Howe - http://www.hrhcpa.com
Interim Executive Solutions, LLC - http://www.interimexecutive.solutions
Jeanine & Company - http://www.jeanineandcompany.com
Kieschnick Consulting Services - http://www.kieschnickconsulting.com
Mason & Rich P.A. - http://www.masonrich.com
Mather Associates - http://www.matherassociates.com
Nobis Engineering - http://www.nobisengineering.com
Penchansky & Co., PLLC - http://www.penchansky.com
Philanthropy Resource Group - http://philanthropyresource.org/
Strong Resource Group - http://strongresourcegroup.com

Corporate Special

E & S Insurance Services, LLC - http://www.esinsurance.com
New England Wealth Advisors - http://www.newealthadvisors.com

Sign up for Our E-Newsletter: Nonprofit Notes

Subscribe with your email address to stay up to date.

Subscribe
Go to top