Center Events

Start Date Title Location
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 Using Data to Tell Your Story

Manchester

Tuesday, February 3, 2015 Nonprofit Capitol Exchange

Concord

Wednesday, February 11, 2015 Staying Legal with the NH Attorney General

Concord

Thursday, February 19, 2015 NH Certificate Program in Nonprofit Board Governance

Portsmouth

Thursday, February 19, 2015 Understanding Nonprofit Financial Statements

Concord

Tuesday, February 24, 2015 Has the Nonprofit Board Outlived Its Purpose?

Manchester

Tuesday, March 3, 2015 Nonprofit Capitol Exchange

Concord

Tuesday, March 17, 2015 Strategic Planning in Complex Times

Concord

Wednesday, March 25, 2015 Starting & Building a Nonprofit

Portsmouth

Monday, March 30, 2015 NH Grants Institute

Concord

Tuesday, April 7, 2015 Nonprofit Capitol Exchange

Concord

Tuesday, May 5, 2015 Nonprofit Capitol Exchange

Concord

Monday, May 18, 2015 Nonprofit Impact Night

Manchester

Tuesday, June 2, 2015 Nonprofit Capitol Exchange

Concord

Sign up for Our E-Newsletter: Nonprofit Notes

Subscribe with your email address to stay up to date.

Newsletter Archive

Subscribe
Go to top