Center Events

Start Date Title Location
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 Nonprofit Capitol Exchange

Concord

Thursday, April 9, 2015 IT Backup and Disaster Recovery

Webinar

Tuesday, April 14, 2015 Strategic Planning in Complex Times

Manchester

Thursday, April 23, 2015 Starting & Building a Nonprofit

Portsmouth

Tuesday, April 28, 2015 Guarding Against Fraud and Embezzlement

Lebanon

Tuesday, May 5, 2015 Nonprofit Capitol Exchange

Concord

Friday, May 8, 2015 Governance in the 21st Century: Ethics & Accountability in the Boardroom

Manchester

Monday, May 18, 2015 Nonprofit Impact Night

Manchester

Thursday, May 21, 2015 Leveraging the Cloud

Webinar

Tuesday, June 2, 2015 Nonprofit Capitol Exchange

Concord

Friday, August 28, 2015 Strategic Practices of High-Impact Boards

Manchester

Friday, October 2, 2015 Stewarding Resources for the Long Run: The Role of Governance in Fund Development

Manchester

Friday, November 13, 2015 Positioning for the Board of the Future

Manchester

Sign up for Our E-Newsletter: Nonprofit Notes

Subscribe with your email address to stay up to date.

Newsletter Archive

Subscribe
Go to top