Center Events

Start Date Title Location
Tuesday, January 6, 2015 Nonprofit Capitol Exchange with NH DHHS Commissioner Toumpas

Concord

Monday, January 12, 2015 NH Grants Institute

Concord

Thursday, January 22, 2015 Understanding Nonprofit Financial Statements

Concord

Wednesday, January 28, 2015 Using Data to Tell Your Story

Manchester

Tuesday, February 3, 2015 Nonprofit Capitol Exchange

Concord

Thursday, February 5, 2015 Starting & Building a Nonprofit

Portsmouth

Wednesday, February 11, 2015 Staying Legal with the NH Attorney General

Concord

Tuesday, March 3, 2015 Nonprofit Capitol Exchange

Concord

Tuesday, April 7, 2015 Nonprofit Capitol Exchange

Concord

Tuesday, May 5, 2015 Nonprofit Capitol Exchange

Concord

Tuesday, June 2, 2015 Nonprofit Capitol Exchange

Concord

Sign up for Our E-Newsletter: Nonprofit Notes

Subscribe with your email address to stay up to date.

Newsletter Archive

Subscribe
Go to top