Welcome New Members

Welcome New Members

The support of our members enables us to bring capacity building resources to NH. Take a moment to find out who are newest members are.

Individual Members

Michael Sampson
Grant Alois
Ellen Arrigoni
Jake Berry
Kara Dougherty
Corey Garry
Courtney Gray
Jason Gregoire
Mark Laliberte
Erin Langille
Evan Lowry
Cortney Nichols
Beverly Parent
Giselle Rodriguez
Sheila Sarabia
Vandna Sharma
David Simons
Nicole Tower
Janelle Travers

Sign up for Our E-Newsletter: Nonprofit Notes

Subscribe with your email address to stay up to date.

Newsletter Archive

Go to top