Inspiring Dynamic Leadership for A Vital Tradition

The Hoffman-Haas Fellowship is a program of the Board Network of the NH Center for Nonprofits and is supported by Foundation Partners and Donors.

Founders of the Board Network Include:

Jamie Batson
Carolyn Benthien
David Borden
John Callahan
Patience Chamberlin
Susan Chollet
Cotton Cleveland
Steve Cohen
Bradford &
Kathy Cook
Barbara Couch
Yvonne Dunetz
William Dunlap
Sylvio Dupuis

M. Christine Dwyer
Lewis Feldstein
Wendy Frosh
Kathy & William
Martin Gross
Thomas Haas
Faith Harrington
John & Jean Hoffman
Caroline Hollister
Maria Law
Kirk & Judy Leoni
Jack Middleton
Tim Murray

Peter Powell
Thomas Raffio
Cathleen Schmidt
Lex Scourby
Jayme & Laura Simoes
William & Linda Sirak
Donna Sytek
Ed Tomey &
Maich Gardner
Brian Walsh &
Linda Pachett
Jill Wurm
Jameson French

Partners and Donors:

Bank of New Hampshire
Benthien Family Creative Leadership Fund
Cogswell Benevolent Trust
The Couch Family Foundation
The Fuller Foundation
Hoffman Family Foundation
Thomas W. Haas Fund of the NH Charitable Foundation
Jack & Dorothy Byrne Foundation
Lincoln Financial Group
McLane Middleton
Merrimack County Savings Bank
Northland Forest Products
Putnam Foundation
Samuel P. Pardoe Foundation
TD Charitable Foundation

Jane Difley
Sylvio Dupuis
Lew Feldstein
Joan Goshgarian
Ken Koornneef

Peter Milnes
Diane Raymond
Maria Sillari
Ed Tomey

If you would like to make a donation to support the Hoffman-Haas Fellowship you can contribute online

Sign up for Our E-Newsletter: Nonprofit Notes

Subscribe with your email address to stay up to date.

Go to top