Center Events

Start Date Title Location
Friday, May 6, 2016 Excellence in Governance Certificate Program

Manchester

Tuesday, May 10, 2016 Nonprofit Capitol Exchange with NH DHHS Commissioner Jeffrey Meyers

Concord

Wednesday, May 11, 2016 NH Gives Day Workshop

Concord

Friday, May 13, 2016 Consultants Coffee

Concord

Tuesday, May 17, 2016 NH Gives Day: Beyond the Basics Webinar

Webinar

Wednesday, May 18, 2016 Hoffman-Haas Fellowship Upper Valley Networking Event

Norwich, VT

Thursday, May 19, 2016 Hoffman-Haas Fellowship Lakes Region Networking Event

Laconia

Friday, May 20, 2016 Excellence in Governance Certificate Program

Manchester

Monday, May 23, 2016 Nonprofit Impact Night

Manchester

Tuesday, June 14, 2016 Nonprofit Capitol Exchange

Concord

Wednesday, June 22, 2016 Unemployment & HR Liability Control 101

Concord

Wednesday, August 3, 2016 NH Grants Institute

Portsmouth

Tuesday, October 25, 2016 Excellence in Governance Certificate Program

Manchester

Tuesday, November 15, 2016 Excellence in Governance Certificate Program

Manchester

Tuesday, November 29, 2016 Excellence in Governance Certificate Program

Manchester

Sign up for Our E-Newsletter: Nonprofit Notes

Subscribe with your email address to stay up to date.

Newsletter Archive

Subscribe
Go to top