Center Events

Start Date Title Location
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 Development 101

Keene

Tuesday, March 21, 2017 NH Gives - Sharing your Story through Marketing and Promotions

Webinar

Thursday, March 23, 2017 Development 101

Concord

Saturday, April 1, 2017 Purposeful Boards, Powerful Fundraising

Plymouth

Tuesday, April 4, 2017 Nonprofit Impact Celebration

Concord

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 NH Gives - The Power of Peer to Peer Fundraising

Webinar

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 Excellence in Governance Certificate Program, Session 1

Manchester

Tuesday, May 2, 2017 Excellence in Governance Certificate Program, Session 2

Manchester

Wednesday, May 10, 2017 Giving Day Glory: Secrets to Success

Concord

Tuesday, May 16, 2017 Excellence in Governance Certificate Program, Session 3

Manchester

Tuesday, May 23, 2017 10 Final Steps to Success for NH Gives

Webinar

Tuesday, June 27, 2017 NH Gives - Now What?

Webinar

Sign up for Our E-Newsletter: Nonprofit Notes

Subscribe with your email address to stay up to date.

Newsletter Archive

Subscribe
Go to top