Center Staff

Meet our Employees


Carrie Bean
Resource & Data Assistant
cbean@nhnonprofits.org



Deborah Clark
Information & Technology Director
dclark@nhnonprofits.org



Stephen Donahue
Member Services Coordinator
sdonahue@nhnonprofits.org






Courtney Fontone
Operations Assistant
cfontone@nhnonprofits.org



Mary Ellen Jackson
Executive Director
mjackson@nhnonprofits.org



Erin Payne
Program Manager
epayne@nhnonprofits.org



Diane Raymond
Strategic Development and Managing Director
draymond@nhnonprofits.org


Sign up for Our E-Newsletter: Nonprofit Notes

Subscribe with your email address to stay up to date.

Newsletter Archive

Subscribe
Go to top