Center Staff

Meet Our Staff


Kathleen Reardon
CEO
kreardon@nhnonprofits.org



Laurette Edelmann
Assistant Director
ledelmann@nhnonprofits.org



Timothy Martin
Executive Assistant
tmartin@nhnonprofits.org



Stephen Donahue
Member Services Coordinator
sdonahue@nhnonprofits.org



Deborah Clark
Information & Technology Director
dclark@nhnonprofits.org



Carrie Bean
Resource & Data Assistant
cbean@nhnonprofits.org


Meet Our Consultants


Alena Leon
NonprofitNext Consultant
aleon@nhnonprofits.org



Elissa Margolin
Public Policy Consultant
elissa@margolinconsulting.com


Sign up for Our E-Newsletter: Nonprofit Notes

Subscribe with your email address to stay up to date.

Newsletter Archive

Subscribe
Go to top