Center Staff

Meet Our Staff


Carrie Bean
Resource & Data Assistant
cbean@nhnonprofits.org



Deborah Clark
Information & Technology Director
dclark@nhnonprofits.org



Stephen Donahue
Member Services Coordinator
sdonahue@nhnonprofits.org



Laurette Edelmann
Assistant Director
ledelmann@nhnonprofits.org



Mary Ellen Jackson
Consultant
mjackson@nhnonprofits.org



Michael Ostrowski
Interim Executive Director
mostrowski@nhnonprofits.org


Sign up for Our E-Newsletter: Nonprofit Notes

Subscribe with your email address to stay up to date.

Newsletter Archive

Subscribe
Go to top